CashBack compensation plan Concept presentation · Terms subject to final approval
HOUSE · YOUR FUTURE

Build a future
worth coming home to.

Explore the CashBack program and the goals that inspire you. Home imagery is illustrative, not a property reward promise.

Explore CashBack ↗
◈$25Proposed starting capital
↗10Unilevel reward levels
↻5%Proposed trading cashback
▤$20Minimum withdrawal request
01 / INTRODUCTION

Understand the plan before participating.

CashBack is presented in the supplied compensation plan as a proposed capital and member rewards concept. The framework includes capital earnings, unilevel rewards, e-wallet trading cashback, direct sponsorship commission, and fixed-tenor deposit programs.

Read the important clarifications →
PROGRAM AT A GLANCE● ● ●
Starting capitalUSD $25
Capital earning rate20%*
Unilevel allocation15% total
Trading cashback5%
Direct sponsor commission5%
Withdrawal range$20–$1,000/day

*The period for 20% capital earnings is unresolved in the source document (daily versus monthly). This is not a promised return.

02 / REWARDS FRAMEWORK

One plan. Multiple reward concepts.

The amounts and rates below are proposed and depend on eligibility and final program rules.

01

Capital-Based Earnings

20%

Proposed earnings based on capital. The earnings frequency and the conditions for payment are not yet confirmed.

02

Trading Cashback

5%

Proposed cashback on eligible e-wallet trading transactions only. Qualification rules and the calculation base still need definition.

03

Direct Sponsorship

5%

Proposed outright commission for each eligible direct sponsorship. The commissionable base is not specified in the source plan.

UNILEVEL COMPENSATION

10 levels of potential rewards.

Proposed distribution across the sponsorship network, with a combined maximum allocation of 15%. The source does not define which qualifying transactions generate this allocation.

Combined allocation15%

Reward rates by level

Level 1
5%
Level 2
3%
Level 3
2%
Level 4
1%
Level 5
1%
Level 6
1%
Level 7
0.5%
Level 8
0.5%
Level 9
0.5%
Level 10
0.5%

Rates are subject to the final commission base, qualifications, and other program conditions.

03 / TIME-DEPOSIT CONCEPTS

Choose an appropriate proposed tenor.

Illustrative terms transcribed from the compensation plan; these are not verified financial products.

PROGRAM CONCEPT 6 MONTHS

All Time Favorites

25% interest stated

The source lists a six-month tenor but does not specify whether 25% applies monthly or across the entire term.

Rate frequency to be confirmed
i

About interest crediting: The source mentions credits following successful placement and upon auto-rollover renewal, but also mentions monthly credits. The exact accrual, credit and withdrawal rules need reconciliation before any offer.

04 / WITHDRAWALS

Defined limits. Clear expectations.

The proposed plan states that members may request daily withdrawals, starting at USD $20 and with a USD $1,000 daily maximum. Payment channels, processing times, fees, and verification requirements are not yet defined.

Minimum withdrawal$20
Maximum daily withdrawal$1,000

Withdrawal requests remain subject to available approved balances and final operating rules.

05 / COMMON QUESTIONS

Frequently asked questions.

Key answers from the supplied compensation plan, including details still awaiting confirmation.

What is the listed starting capital?

The source proposes a USD $25 starting capital amount. This does not confirm that registrations or deposits are currently accepted.

Is 20% earned daily or monthly?

The source contains conflicting handwriting for the accrual period. It must be confirmed before the rate is advertised or implemented.

How does the 10-level unilevel plan work?

The proposed levels are 5%, 3%, 2%, 1%, 1%, 1%, 0.5%, 0.5%, 0.5% and 0.5%, totaling 15%. The source does not define the eligible transaction base.

What qualifies for the 5% cashback?

The source limits cashback to qualifying e-wallet trading transactions only. Detailed eligibility and crediting rules are pending.

How does deposit interest get credited?

The notes describe crediting after successful placement or at auto-rollover renewal, while also referring to monthly interest. Exact timing is not yet finalized.

What must be approved before launch?

Earnings periods, commissions and qualifying transactions, deposit terms, fees, withdrawals, contractual disclosures and relevant regulatory/licensing requirements need final approval and review.

06 / CONTACT & REFERENCE

Questions about CashBack?

For plan questions, use the member portal when available or contact the official program administrator using a verified contact channel. No verified email or telephone number was supplied in the source files.

Member portal ↗
⌖

UK location reference

The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London SE1 9SG
United Kingdom